Board of Directors and Officers
2018 - 2019

Board Email:

John Alexander

Joel Bunkowske
Covenants & Restrictions Committee Chair

Diane Comer
Social/Welcoming Committee Chair

Brian Donlon
Grounds Committee Chair

Steve Dunn
Security Committee Chair

Wayne Plump
Architectural Review Committee Chair

Terry Scott

Cate Stricklin
Secretary; Communications Committee Chair

Charlie Tygard
Treasurer; Finance Committee Chair

Bill Arth
Immediate Past President (non-voting)

HOA Business Office

Poplar Creek Estates HOA
1804 Williamson Court #108
Brentwood, Tennessee 37027

(615) 256-7146: wk